Skip to content

Pot noodle Go Local stylee Recipe

by on April 1, 2015

Pot NoodleThis was my lunch at work today. It was a home made pot noodle!

Last night I gently fried up leeks, mushrooms, ginger and cabbage. I cooked some udon noodles and sliced up some of that gorgeous pak choi and put it all in a Tupperware bowl.

At work, today I dissolved a packet of instant miso soup in a cup of hot water and then poured into my bowl. I ended up with lovely stir fired vegetables in miso broth.

Quick, healthy and yummy!

From → General, Recipes

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

